Willapa Valley School District

Preparing Today's Students for Tomorrow's Opportunities

Rob Friese, Superintendent
 robf@willapavalley.org
 
Rob  
 
 
 
Nancy Morris, Middle & High School Principal 
 nancym@willapavalley.org
 
Nancy  
 
 
 
Jay Pearson, Elementary Administrator
 jayp@willapavalley.org
 
Jay  
 
 
 
Steve Hudson, Transportation Supervisor
steveh@willapavalley.org  
 
 Steve
 
 
 
 
 
 John Hubbard, Maintenance Supervisor
johnh@willapavalley.org 
 
 
 Jennifer Oatfield, Business Manager
jennifero@willapavalley.org 
 
Jennifer  
 
 
 
 
Abby Konigsberger, District Secretary
abbyk@willapavalley.org
 
 Abby
 
 
Julie Avery, High School Secretary/Registrar 
juliea@willapavalley.org
 
Julie  
 
 
 
 
Mary Hanson, Elementary Secretary 
maryh@willapavalley.org 
 
Mary  
CLOSE