• Nancy Morris, Superintendent
     nancym@willapavalley.org   
      
     Nancy
     
     
    Ned Floeter, Middle & High School Principal
    nedf@willapavalley.org
      Ned
     
     
     
     
     
    Lori Snodgrass, Willapa Elementary Principal
    loris@willapavalley.org 
    Lori
     
     
     
     
    Jay Pearson, Athletic Director, Special Education Director
     jayp@willapavalley.org
      Jay
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Andy Porter, Transportation Supervisor
    andypwillapavalley.org   
    Andy P
     
     
     
     Mary Pollard, Transportation Secretary
    maryp@willapavalley.org
     Mary
     
     
     
     John Hubbard, Maintenance Supervisor
    johnh@willapavalley.org  
     john
     
     
     
     
     
     
     Jennifer Oatfield, Business Manager
    jennifero@willapavalley.org  
     Jen
     
     
     
     
    Abby Konigsberger, District Secretary
    abbyk@willapavalley.org  
     Abby
     
     
     
    Julie Avery, High School Secretary/Registrar 
    juliea@willapavalley.org  
     Julie
     
     
     
    Julie MCaulden, Elementary Secretary 
    juliem@willapavalley.org 
    Julie M