• Nancy Morris, Superintendent
     nancym@willapavalley.org 
     
     
     
    Nancy  
     
     
     
    Jennifer Kraley, Middle & High School Principal
    jenniferk@willapavalley.org
     
    JK
     
     
     
    Lori Snodgrass, Willapa Elementary Principal
    loris@willapavalley.org
     
    Lori
     
     
     
    Jay Pearson, Athletic Director, Special Education Director
     jayp@willapavalley.org
     
    Jay  
     
     
     
    Steve Hudson, Transportation Supervisor
    steveh@willapavalley.org  
     
     Steve
     
     
     
     
     
     
     John Hubbard, Maintenance Supervisor
    johnh@willapavalley.org 
     
     
     Jennifer Oatfield, Business Manager
    jennifero@willapavalley.org 
     
    Jennifer  
     
     
     
     
    Abby Konigsberger, District Secretary
    abbyk@willapavalley.org
     
     Abby
     
     
    Julie Avery, High School Secretary/Registrar 
    juliea@willapavalley.org
     
    Julie  
     
     
     
     
    Julie MCaulden, Elementary Secretary 
    juliem@willapavalley.org