• Rob Friese, Superintendent
     robf@willapavalley.org
     
    Rob  
     
     
     
    Nancy Morris, Middle & High School Principal 
     nancym@willapavalley.org
     
    Nancy  
     
     
     
    Jay Pearson, Elementary Administrator
     jayp@willapavalley.org
     
    Jay  
     
     
     
    Steve Hudson, Transportation Supervisor
    steveh@willapavalley.org  
     
     Steve
     
     
     
     
     
     John Hubbard, Maintenance Supervisor
    johnh@willapavalley.org 
     
     
     Jennifer Oatfield, Business Manager
    jennifero@willapavalley.org 
     
    Jennifer  
     
     
     
     
    Abby Konigsberger, District Secretary
    abbyk@willapavalley.org
     
     Abby
     
     
    Julie Avery, High School Secretary/Registrar 
    juliea@willapavalley.org
     
    Julie  
     
     
     
     
    Mary Hanson, Elementary Secretary 
    maryh@willapavalley.org 
     
    Mary